Committee & Officers

Branch Honorary Members

  • Honorary President: Ian Borthwick MBE, Lord Provost of Dundee
  • Honorary Vice-presidents: Helen Beat,  Irene Cruickshanks, Brian Lawrenson and Douglas Keiller

Branch Committee 2017 - 2018

  • Chairman: Bill Cant
  • Vice-chairman: Fiona Mackie
  • Secretary: Margaret Walkinshaw
  • Treasurer: Jim McNicol
  • Committee Members: Leigh-Ann Gregge, Sue Steele

Other Offices

  • Membership Secretary: Mary Cant
  • Dundee Reel Editor: George Watt
  • First Foot Ball Co-ordinator: Shirley Mackie
  • Archivist and Asset Registrar: Helen Lawrenson

Scottish Charity No: SC024986